Legal

Delete your account

You can permanently delete your Northfolio account at any time.

Delete your account in the app

  • Sign in to your Northfolio account.
  • Open Profile.
  • Select Delete Account.
  • Confirm the deletion.
  • Re-authenticate using your password or biometrics if enabled.
  • Confirm the permanent deletion.

Your account and associated personal data will then be permanently deleted.

Can't access your account?

If you can no longer sign in, please contact:
support@north-folio.de

Include the email address associated with your account so we can process your request.

Data retention

Personal data is permanently deleted after account deletion.

Certain information may be retained where required by applicable law or for fraud prevention and security purposes.

Cookies & Privacy

We use necessary storage to make Northfolio work (e.g. sign-in). Optional cookies are not set unless you agree.